MenuProduct searchSearch
Home » Your Smart Factory

Great People Create Great Technology

Your Smart Factory for the technology of the future

Your smart factory

We use what we’re best at – innovative technology – to make the world a better place. But as “smart implementers” we are not necessarily the “inventors.” By collaborating with customers, partners, and innovators, we turn sustainable ideas into practical solutions.

For us, our “Smart Factory” is a playground where we can take action in accordance with our values and create new things together.

So what exactly is the Smart Factory?

Tele is a technology company. At Tele, we employ extensive technical know-how and people who enjoy their work to develop control and monitoring solutions for the industrial and energy sector.

Technology can make the world a better place. That’s why Tele never stops looking for new ideas. We expand our own know-how by collaborating with others. We develop new products and solutions. For renewable energy. More efficient waste disposal. For the world of tomorrow.

Your Smart Factory
Portrait Christoph Haase
Sustainability + Innovation = Profitability
Here at TELE, we live according to this basic formula. Our organization succeeds when all three of these elements are fulfilled.
Christoph Haase TELE Managing Director

How does Tele do this?

Innovation at the Smart Factory occurs through the interaction of four basic principles that are encouraged and promoted: beauty, curiosity, competence, and initiative.

Beauty

Here at Tele, we love beautiful things. Beauty is important. It has a positive effect on us and others. That is why we make it a part of our company. In every area. In every product. In every mind. Aesthetics, design, and order: beauty is all-encompassing and everywhere. Inside and outside.

Curiosity

Children are curious. Here at Tele, we encourage the childlike desire for discovery. We bring it back to life with love. We cultivate an interest in trends and developments, even those outside of our industries, and feel excitement for the unknown. The discovery of new things feeds our imagination. That is why we love experiments so much. We perceive Tele as a real-time laboratory for best practices of the future.

Competence

Ideas are important. And we have plenty of them. But without the necessary skills, we would be unable to execute them successfully. Here at Tele, we regularly ask ourselves which competencies we need in order to explore new avenues of potential. And then we work to expand the associated technical, methodological, or social competencies. We are not satisfied until we are among the best at everything we do. Every single one of us.

Initiative

Sustainability is not a side project, but instead a core value of our company. Sustainability can be defined in many ways, but at Tele it has four fundamental components. We encourage responsibility, cooperation, esteem, and fun. And we demand it as well.

The future depends on sustainability

Hierarchies are rigid and prevent growth and flexibility. For this reason, TELE has left hierarchical structures behind and places its procedures and employees who work in these processes in the foreground.

In the future, it is no longer important who has authority, but who can do things well. Orders are no longer given from the top down, but instead decided within the team and shaped jointly.

How TELE works

Future needs sustainability

Sustainability = Common sense.

So at TELE it is not a question of “whether,” but instead one of “how much” we can contribute to sustainable development. Tele assumes a pioneering role in this effort. Sustainability is not a side project, but instead a core value of our company. Sustainability can be defined in many ways, but at Tele we have internalized four basic components: responsibility, cooperation, esteem, and fun.

Responsibility

Each individual bears responsibility. For themselves, their tasks within the company, and their role in society. TELE and all of its employees readily accept more responsibility than legally or ethically required.

Cooperation

TELE and everyone who works at TELE actively seek cooperation with others, both internally and externally, in order to be “better together.” In a networked world, strategic partnerships are essential for the development of the company.

Esteem

Employees of TELE acknowledge and value their colleagues, suppliers, and partners. They do it personally and directly, with a smile, with friendly words, and their own actions.

Fun

Whenever possible, TELE seeks to add fun to daily routines. Fun loosens up work tasks and furthers the team spirit. Laughing is desired. Silliness is permitted.

Challenge us!

  • Do you have a technical challenge? Have you been unable to find a suitable solution at the right scale?
  • TELE is your competent partner and will support you with know-how, technology, or resources
  • Let’s talk about it. We look forward to hearing from you!
Challenge us!
challenge-us-tele-haase

MenüProdukt-SucheSuche
Home » Your Smart Factory

Great People Create Great Technology

Your Smart Factory für die Technologie der Zukunft

Your smart factory

Wir machen die Welt mit dem besser, was wir am besten können, mit cleverer Technologie. Dabei sind wir „die cleveren Umsetzer“ nicht unbedingt die „Erfinder“. Gemeinsam mit Kunden, Partnern und Innovatoren verwandeln wir nachhaltige Ideen in praktische Lösungen.

Die Spielwiese dafür ist unsere „Smart Factory“, in der wir nach unseren Werten handeln und gemeinsam Neues schaffen.

Was heißt eigentlich Smart Factory?

TELE ist ein Technologieunternehmen. Mit viel technischem Know-how und Menschen, die Spaß an ihrer Arbeit haben entwickelt und produziert TELE Steuerungs- und Überwachungslösungen für die Industrie- und Energiebranche.

Technik soll die Welt verbessern. Daher ist TELE ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Ideen. In Kooperation mit anderen erweitern wir unser Know-how. Entwickeln neue Produkte und Lösungen. Für erneuerbarere Energie. Effizientere Müllentsorgung. Für die Welt von morgen.

Your Smart Factory
Portrait Christoph Haase
Nachhaltigkeit + Innovation = Profitabilität
Nach dieser Leitformel leben wir hier bei TELE. Wenn alle drei Elemente erfüllt sind, ist unsere Organisation erfolgreich.
Christoph Haase TELE-Regie

Wie macht TELE das?

Innovation in der Smart Factory entsteht durch das Zusammenspiel von 4 Grundhaltungen, die gefördert und gefordert werden: Schönheit, Neugier, Kompetenz und Initiative

Schönheit

Wir von TELE lieben die schönen Dinge. Schönheit ist wichtig, hat eine positive Wirkung auf uns und andere. Deshalb holen wir sie uns ins Haus. In jeden Raum. In jedes Produkt. In jeden Kopf. Ästhetik, Design und Ordnung: Schönheit ist umfassend und überall. Innen und außen.

Neugier

Kinder sind neugierig. Wir bei TELE fördern diesen kindlichen Entdeckungsdrang. Küssen ihn wieder wach. Interessieren uns für Trends und Entwicklungen, auch außerhalb unserer Branchen, und begeistern uns für das Unbekannte. Neues ist für uns wichtiger Kraftstoff für unsere Phantasie. Deshalb lieben wir auch Experimente. Wir verstehen Tele als ein Echtzeitlabor für die Praxis der Zukunft.

Kompetenz

Ideen sind wichtig. Und wir haben viele davon. Doch nur mit den notwendigen Kompetenzen können wir diese auch erfolgreich realisieren. Wir bei TELE fragen uns regelmäßig, welche Kompetenzen wir noch benötigen, um neue Potentiale zu eröffnen. Und: Wir arbeiten dann daran, die entsprechende Fach-, Methoden- oder Sozialkompetenzauf- und auszubauen. Wir haben den Anspruch bei dem was wir tun zu den Besten zu gehören – jeder Einzelne.

Initiative

Nachhaltigkeit ist kein Nebenprojekt, sondern ein zentraler Unternehmenswert. Nachhaltigkeit hat viele Definitionen und bei TELE 4 entscheidende Grundhaltungen. Verantwortung, Kooperation, Wertschätzung und Spaß fördern wir. Und fordern wir.

Wie tickt das "Unternehmen der Zukunft"?

Hierarchien sind starr und behindern Wachstum und Flexibilität. Aus diesem Grund lässt TELE hierarchische Strukturen hinter sich und stellt ab sofort seine Prozesse und die Mitarbeiter, die in diesen Prozessen arbeiten in den Vordergrund.

Wichtig ist künftig nicht mehr, wer das Sagen hat, sondern wer etwas gut kann. Was zu tun ist, wird nicht mehr von oben verordnet sondern im Team entschieden und gemeinsam gestaltet.

Wie wir arbeiten

Zukunft braucht Nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltigkeit = Gesunder Menschenverstand.
Deshalb ist es bei TELE keine Frage von „ob“, sondern nur von „wie viel“ wir im Sinne einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung tun können. TELE übernimmt dabei eine Pionierrolle. Nachhaltigkeit ist kein Nebenprojekt, sondern ein zentraler Unternehmenswert. Nachhaltigkeit hat viele Definitionen und bei TELE haben wir dafür entscheidende Grundhaltungen verinnerlicht: Verantwortung, Kooperation, Wertschätzung und Spaß.

Verantwortung

Jeder einzelne trägt Verantwortung. Für sich selbst, seine Aufgabe im Unternehmen und die Gesellschaft. TELE und alle Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen übernehmen freiwillig mehr Verantwortung als gesetzlich oder moralisch verlangt wird.

Kooperation

TELE und alle bei TELE suchen intern und extern die Kooperation mit anderen, um “gemeinsam besser” zu sein. Strategische Partnerschaften sind für die Entwicklung des Unternehmens in einer vernetzten Welt entscheidend.

Wertschätzung

Mitarbeiter von TELE schenken Kollegen, Lieferanten und Partnern Anerkennung und Wertschätzung. Einfach persönlich und direkt, mit einem Lächeln, mit freundlichen Worten, mit dem was sie tun.

Spaß

TELE sorgt, wo es geht, dafür, Spaß in den Alltag zu holen. Das lockert das Arbeiten auf und lässt alle zusammenwachsen. Lachen erwünscht. Blödeln erlaubt.

Challenge us!

  • Sie haben eine technische Herausforderung für die Sie keine Lösung am Markt in der richtigen Skalierung finden?
  • TELE ist Ihr kompetenter Partner und unterstützt Sie mit Know-how, Technologie oder Ressourcen
  • Reden wir drüber, wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!
Kontakt
challenge-us-tele-haase