MenuProduct searchSearch
Home » Partner » Dignit – Markus & Richard

Dignit – Markus & Richard

Digital Transformation Consulting

Dignit – Markus & Richard

Dignit supports TELE on its way to digital transformation. For example the two consultants deal with the cloud (using software and IT infrastructure instead of buying), mobile (comprehensive availability of mobile devices and high data transmission rates), sensors, social and analytics (of data).

Furthermore they are specialized in robotics, virtual and augmented reality, artificial intelligence, digital biology and 3D printing. As Consultants they help to integrate these technologies into strategy, structure, culture and processes of a company.

Mag. Markus Heingärtner

Digital native immigrant. Started his own eigenes sharing economy startup usetwice and worked as a director for the corporate startup NZZ.at (a product of the “Neue Zürcher Zeitung AG”). With his current start up dignit consulting he supports companies to develop their potential in the field of digital technologies.

Mail: markus.heingaertner@dignit.at
Telefon: +436649682070

Mag. Richard Hübner

Digital Facilitator. Organisation development consultant for big development projects of industry, banking, public administration and health care for 12 years. Responsible manager in an international technology group for 10 years. Founder and director of dignit consulting – technology-human-organization – a start up with focus on digital technologies.

Mail: richard.huebner@dignit.at
Telefon: +436642822841

Get in touch with Dignit – Markus & Richard

MenüProdukt-SucheSuche
Home » Partner » Dignit – Markus & Richard

Dignit – Markus & Richard

Markus Heingärtner & Richard Hübner
Digital Transformation Consulting

Dignit – Markus & Richard

Dignit unterstützt TELE auf seinem Weg der digitalen Transformation im Unternehmen. So beschäftigen sich die beiden Consulter etwa mit der Cloud (dem Nutzen anstatt Kaufen von Software & IT-Infrastruktur), Mobile (der flächendeckenden Verfügbarkeit von mobilen Geräten und hohen Datenübertragungsraten), Sensoren, Social und Analytics (aus all dem resultierende Daten).

Darüber hinaus gehören auch die Bereiche Robotics, Virtual und Augmented Reality, Artificial Intelligence, Digitale Biologie und 3D Printing zu ihren Steckenpferden. Im Vordergrund steht dabei immer die Integration dieser Technologien in Strategie, Struktur, Kultur und Prozesse eines Unternehmens.

Mag. Markus Heingärtner (Rechts im Bild)

Digital Native Immigrant. Hat sein eigenes Sharing Economy Startup usetwice aufgebaut, war für das Corporate Startup NZZ.at (ein Produkt der Neuen Zürcher Zeitung AG) als Geschäftsführer tätig und unterstützt mit seiner aktuellen Neugründung dignit consulting Unternehmen das Potenzial digitaler Technologien zu heben.

Mail: markus.heingaertner@dignit.at
Telefon: +436649682070

Mag. Richard Hübner (Links im Bild)

Digital Facilitator. Seit 12 Jahren Organisationsentwicklungsberater in großen Entwicklungsprojekten in Industrie, Banken, in der öffentlichen Verwaltung und im Gesundheitssektor. 10 Jahre Führungskraft in einem internationalen Technologie-Konzern, seit 3 Jahren Fokus auf digitale Technologien, Gründer und Geschäftsführer von dignit consulting – Technologie-Menschen-Organisation.

Mail: richard.huebner@dignit.at
Telefon: +436642822841

Get in touch with Dignit – Markus & Richard