MenuProduct searchSearch
Home » Simply Open » Simply Open Blog » NA003 meets new Belgian C10 / C11 Edition 2.1 (2019)

NA003 meets new Belgian C10 / C11 Edition 2.1 (2019)

Grid and system protection from TELE has been certified for technical prescriptions.

At a glance

The new technical prescriptions C10 / C11 Edition 2.1 (2019) in Belgium with the designation “Specific technical prescriptions regarding power-generating plants operating in parallel to the distribution network” has been in force since autumn 2019. TELE’s grid and system protection NA003 has been revised and is certified in time.

 

To data sheets
Tele NA Schutz Tele RE NA003

Available parameters

For the “overvoltage” protection function, two thresholds (115/110% Un) are now available, each with a fast (<120ms) and a slow (1sec) shutdown. The switch-on thresholds for all protective functions can now be changed and thus allow individual setting options. The switching thresholds for the protective function for the frequency are now also based on the pan-European standard between 49.9Hz and 50.1Hz.

New functions

The revised parameter sets for Belgium also offer an additional time-delayed monitoring function of the auxiliary contacts of the coupling switches used. If there is no feedback from them within a set time for switching operations (ON or OFF), 0.01-5.0sec, a “contact error” is displayed on the device (C) and relay 3, which can be used to report this error is activated. All of the functions mentioned are available for connection in the low-voltage as well as in the medium and high-voltage grid.

Application fields

Low- and medium voltage systems for:

  • power generation, e.g.
    • photovoltaics
    • wind power
  • energy distribution
  • power supply
Christian Kunst
Christian Kunst Innovation

Can I help you?

Don't hesitate to contact me!
We are constantly working on improving our website for you. Support us by agreeing to the use of cookies. More Info

MenüProdukt-SucheSuche
Startseite » Simply Open » Simply Open Blog » NA003 erfüllt die neue belgische C10/C11 Edition 2.1 (2019)

NA003 erfüllt die neue belgische C10/C11 Edition 2.1 (2019)

Netz- und Anlagenschutz von TELE wurde für die Technische Vorschrift zertifiziert.

Auf einen Blick

Seit Herbst 2019 gilt die neue Technische Vorschrift C10/C11 Edition 2.1 (2019) in Belgien mit der Bezeichnung “Specific technical prescriptions regarding power-generating plants operating in parallel to the distribution network”. Der Netz- und Anlagenschutz NA003 von TELE wurde dafür überarbeitet und zertifiziert.

 

Zu den Datenblättern
Tele NA Schutz Tele RE NA003

Verfügbare Parameter

Für die Schutzfunktion „Überspannung“ stehen ab sofort zwei Schwellen (115/110%Un) mit je einer schnellen (<120ms) und einer langsamen (1sek) Abschaltung zur Verfügung. Die Zuschaltschwellen für alle Schutzfunktionen sind ab sofort veränderbar und ermöglichen somit individuelle Einstellmöglichkeiten. Die Zuschaltschwellen bei der Schutzfunktion für die Frequenz orientieren sich ab sofort mit 49,9Hz und 50,1Hz auch an der gesamteuropäischen Ausrichtung.

Neue Funktionen

Die überarbeiteten Parametersätze für Belgien bieten darüber hinaus eine zusätzliche zeitlich verzögerte Überwachungsfunktion der Hilfskontakte der eingesetzten Koppelschalter. Kommt von diesen innerhalb einer einstellbaren Zeit keine Rückmeldung bei Schalthandlungen (EIN oder AUS), 0,01-5,0sek, wird am Gerät ein „Contact Error“ angezeigt (C) und Relais 3, das für eine Weitermeldung dieses Fehlers verwendet werden kann, wird aktiviert. Alle genannten Funktionen stehen sowohl für den Anschluss im Niederspannungs- als auch im Mittel- und Hochspannungsnetz zur Verfügung.

Anwendungsgebiete

Nieder- und Hochspannungssysteme für:

  • Energie Erzeugung
    • Fotovoltaik
    • Windenergie
    • Batteriespeicher
  • Energy Verteilung
  • Energieversorgung
Christian Kunst
Christian Kunst Innovation

Kann ich Ihnen helfen?

Finden Sie nicht, wonach Sie suchen? Zögern Sie nicht, mich zu kontaktieren!
Wir arbeiten fortlaufend daran, unsere Website für Sie zu verbessern. Helfen Sie uns dabei, indem Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Details