MenuProduct searchSearch
Home » Simply Open Blog » Glamorous opening of the Factory Hub Vienna @TELE

Glamorous opening of the Factory Hub Vienna @TELE

Keen interest from business and the startup scene in the new Vienna hardware hub

On September 6, TELE Haase opened the first hardware hub to include electronics production with the Factory Hub Vienna. Startups wanting to get their ideas out of their heads and into a real industrial environment will find themselves in an exciting environment to work and grow – in-house electronics production included.

By attending the Factory Hub opening, around 60 guests showed their curiosity in what TELE has created to facilitate cooperation between industrial companies and startups. Among these was a delegation from WKO Vienna, industrialist Stefan Ehrlich-Adám, District Administrator of the 23rd District Gerald Bischof, and Brigitte Bednar from the FFG as well as a large number of innovators from the startup scene.

After a brief introduction and the official opening of the Factory Hub Vienna, people immediately starting networking intensively. And that is precisely the goal of the new Factory Hub: to be the ideal place for dialog and cooperation as equals between industrial partners and entrepreneurs, makers and innovators.

What awaits startups at the Factory Hub Vienna:

  • As part of the city’s first hardware hub, startups will find not merely a desk, but also industrial resources, such as mechanical workshops and electronics manufacturing.
  • They can get in touch with specialists and other startups in a relaxed environment.
  • And they can use the open corporate culture and atmosphere at TELE to exchange ideas and collaborate as equals.

Why the Factory Hub is a special place:

TELE is an established specialist in monitoring electronics and produces its smart solutions at its own production facility in Vienna 23. The crazy organizational anarchists just love to constantly reinvent structures and are all about collaboration. That is why they opened up their Factory Hub to innovative startups.
TELE’s organizational culture is free from traditional hierarchies. This creates the space needed for independent thinking, extraordinary ideas, and fruitful collaborations.

TELE breaks new ground with the Factory Hub Vienna. In our company, startups can not only develop their ideas and create prototypes, but they can also meet specialists for series production and can even produce in-house, if desired.

Markus Stelzmann, TELE-Regisseur

Startups that are already present

There is already a considerable rush for a spot at the Factory Hub Vienna. For example, 3F Solar, Microgreen, Usepat/Sonic catch have already moved in. Additionally, TELE is involved in intensive collaboration with Agrilution and INiTS. Furthermore, IoT Austria will hold its monthly IoT Makers Vienna Maker Point event at the Factory Hub Vienna. Also, Blue Danube Robotics has chosen TELE as a production partner. But we still have room for further startups that would like to rent a space at the Factory Hub Vienna.

Mehr herausfinden

Fotos von der Eröffnung

  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
Eveline Stöger
Eveline Stöger Office Management

Hast du noch Fragen zum Factory Hub Vienna?

Melde dich bei mir!

MenüProdukt-SucheSuche
Home » Simply Open Blog » Glanzvolle Eröffnung des Factory Hub Vienna @TELE

Glanzvolle Eröffnung des Factory Hub Vienna @TELE

Reges Interesse aus Wirtschaft und Gründerszene am neuen Wiener Hardware-Hub

Am 6. September eröffnete TELE Haase mit dem Factory Hub Vienna das erste Hardware-Hub mit Elektronik-Fertigung. Startups, die ihre Ideen aus den Köpfen, hinein in eine reale industrielle Umgebung bringen wollen, finden hier in einem spannenden Umfeld Platz zum Arbeiten und wachsen – hausinterne Elektronikproduktion inklusive.

Rund 60 Gäste waren neugierig, was TELE hier auf die Beine gestellt hat, damit das Kooperieren zwischen Industrieunternehmen und Startups funktionieren kann und folgten der Einladung zur Factory-Hub-Eröffnung. Darunter auch eine Delegation der WKO Wien rund um Industriespartenobmann Stefan Ehrlich-Adám, der Bezirksvorsteher des 23. Bezirks, Gerald Bischof und Brigitte Bednar vom FFG, sowie eine große Anzahl an Innovatoren und Innovatorinnen aus der Startup-Szene.

Nach einer kurzen Einführung und der offiziellen Eröffnung des Factory Hub Vienna wurde sofort intensiv an neuen Netzwerken geknüpft. Und genau das, ist das Ziel des neuen Factory Hub: Spielraum sein für Dialog und Kooperation auf Augenhöhe – zwischen Industriepartnern bis zum Entrepeneuren, Makern und Innovatoren.

Was Startups im Factory Hub Vienna erwartet:

  • Als Teil des ersten Hardware-Hubs der Stadt finden sie hier nicht nur einen Schreibtisch, sondern auch industrielle Ressourcen, wie mechanische Werkstätte und Elektronikfertigung.
  • Sie können sich im lockeren Gespräch mit Spezialisten und anderen Startups vernetzen.
  • Und die offene Firmenkultur und Atmosphäre von TELE für Ideenaustausch und Kooperationen auf Augenhöhe nutzen.

Warum das Factory Hub ein besonderer Platz ist

TELE ist solider Spezialist für Überwachungselektronik und produziert seine smarten Lösungen in der eigenen Fertigung am Standort Wien 23. Die verrückten Organisations-Anarchisten denken Strukturen ständig neu und kooperieren unheimlich gern. Deshalb öffnen sie ihre Factory für innovative Startups.
Die TELE-Organisationskultur ist frei von klassischen Hierarchien. Dadurch entsteht der nötige Freiraum für eigenverantwortliches Engagement, außergewöhnliche Ideen und fruchtbare Kooperationen.

TELE geht mit dem Factory Hub Vienna ganz neue Wege. Bei uns im Haus können Startups nicht nur ihre Ideen entwickeln und Prototypen schaffen – bei uns kommen sie auch mit Spezialisten für die Serienfertigung ins Gespräch und können bei Bedarf sogar im Haus produzieren“ 

Markus Stelzmann, TELE-Regisseur

Diese Startups sind schon da

Der Andrang auf einen Platz im Factory Hub Vienna ist jetzt schon groß. So sind 3F SolarMicrogreenUsepat/Sonic catch bereits eingezogen. Zusätzlich kooperiert TELE intensiv mit Agrilution und INiTS. IoT Austria wird seine monatliche IoT Makers Vienna Maker Point Veranstaltung im Factory Hub Vienna abhalten. Blue Danube Robotics hat sich für TELE als Fertigungspartner entschieden. Es ist aber auch noch Platz für weitere Startups, die sich gerne im Factory Hub Vienna einmieten wollen.

Mehr herausfinden

Fotos von der Eröffnung

  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
  • Factory Hub Vienna
Eveline Stöger
Eveline Stöger Office Management

Hast du noch Fragen zum Factory Hub Vienna?

Melde dich bei mir!
;