MenuProduct searchSearch
Home » Simply Open Blog » Freygeist

Smart Engineering meets fantastic design

Companies of the future and the innovative startup FREYGEIST make the perfect combination for the Electric Drivestyle e-bike.

Success is on a roll with the second startup

With its first collaboration with a startup, Tele has already managed to make the world a bit better. With its eButler product, startup twingz reduces energy consumption by 40%, and the crowdfunding campaign was also a complete success. You can read the whole story here. Now Tele intends to follow up on its first successful startup collaboration with a truly unique design from startup FREYGEIST.

Tele-FreygeistChristoph Haase, Thomas Bruckmüller with Usama Assi and Stephan Hebenstreit from FREYGEIST

Tele-Freygeist_Details2

 

FREYGEIST rolls out the most beautiful e-bike

A lightweight, beautiful, fast, agile, and cool product deserves the best technology. Tele offers FREYGEIST know-how and a corporate infrastructure to execute its idea. The collaboration produces an outstanding solution. In the case of FREYGEIST bicycles, good technology should not be plain to see. Its e-system is completely out of sight. Using the redesigned control unit from Tele, the rider can easily select the desired output and receives a user-friendly display of the power level and charge status. The integrated Bluetooth interface makes it easy to connect a smartphone. The FREYGEIST e-bike demonstrates its technological leadership with an outstanding power-to-weight ratio. No series-production e-bike can give the rider more driving power per kilogram of weight.

Beautiful and elegant technology from Tele is along for the ride:

  • Control elements
  • Info-Display
  • Bluetooth connection

 

seite

 

oben

 

FREYGEIST redefines urban mobility

If you think that electric bicycles are ugly tools for lazy people to get from one place to another, get ready to see things in a whole new light. The FREYGEIST premium e-bike is winning over a new group of fans not only with its elegant design, but its cutting-edge technology as well. With 250 W of continuous output and a weight of only 12 kg (making it about half as heavy as a conventional e-bike), it really blows away the competition. As the most elegant, lightest, and most beautiful e-bike in the world, it can be easily carried into a basement or apartment, so it is easier to keep protected. At the press of a button the rider can switch from a simple means of transportation to a performance machine. So it will get you to work in the morning with little effort and no sweat, but then lets you blow off some steam on the way home. For those looking for the perfect combination of the convenience of electric drive and the easy handling of a sporty bicycle, FREYGEIST is not just the first, but also the only choice.

GruppenfotoUsama Assi, Stephan Hebenstreit and Martin Trink from FREYGEIST

Overview of the technology

  • Hidden electric motor in the hub of the rear wheel
  •  Legally limited top speed: 25 km/h
  • Five levels of support, from a light tailwind to a professional rider
  • Hidden battery integrated into the frame with 250 W output (legal maximum)

 

 

Tele-Freygeist_Details

 

More Information

 

Participate in the success of
FREYGEIST through COMPANISTO

Places in cities where cars are no longer allowed to drive and where other transportation alternatives are less convenient will be a large market for the new solution. In 2014, approximately 1.5 million e-bikes were sold. Undoubtedly, some of those sold in the future will be the beautiful bikes from FREYGEIST. You can invest in FREYGEIST through the Companisto platform.
Logo-Companisto.de_

 

Take the opportunity to invest on Companisto

MenüProdukt-SucheSuche
Home » Simply Open Blog » Freygeist

Smart Engineering trifft fantastisches Design

Unternehmen der Zukunft und das innovative StartUp FREYGEIST liefern die perfekte Verbindung für den Electric Drivestyle

Mit dem zweiten StartUp
kommt Erfolg ins Rollen

Bereits bei der ersten Kooperation von Tele mit einem StartUp ist es gelungen, die Welt ein gutes Stück besser zu machen. Dem StartUp twingz gelingt mit dem eButler eine Energieeinsparung von 40%, die Crowdinvesting-Kampagne war ebenfalls ein voller Erfolg. Die ganze Erfolgsgeschichte ist hier nachzulesen. Nach dieser ersten erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit zwischen Unternehmen der Zukunft und StartUp fährt Tele jetzt mit dem StartUp FREYGEIST richtig auf gelungenes Design ab.

 

Tele-FreygeistChristoph Haase, Thomas Bruckmüller mit Usama Assi und Stephan Hebenstreit von FREYGEIST

Tele-Freygeist_Details2

 

FREYGEIST bringt das
schönste e-Bike auf die Straße

Was leicht, schön, schnell, agil, wendig und cool ist, verdient auch die beste Technik. Tele bietet FREYGEIST Know-how und Firmeninfrastruktur zur Umsetzung der Idee, durch die Zusammenarbeit entsteht eine herausragende Lösung. Im Fall des FREYGEIST Bikes ist Technik nur dann gut, wenn sie nicht auffällt, das e-System ist völlig unsichtbar. Über die von Tele neu designte Steuerungseinheit kann die Leistung einfach gewählt werden und der Fahrer bekommt Leistungsstufe wie Ladestatus übersichtlich und userfreundlich angezeigt. Die integrierte Bluetooth-Schnittstelle macht eine Smartphone-Anbindung ganz einfach möglich. Das FREYGEIST e-Bike beweist seine Technologieführerschaft durch ein herausragendes Leistungsgewicht. Es gibt kein seriengefertigtes e-Bike, das pro kg Gewicht mehr Anschubleistung auf die Straße bringt.

Mit an Bord, schöne und
elegante Technik von Tele für:

  • Bedien-Elemente
  • Info-Display
  • Bluetooth-Anbindung

 

seite

 

oben

 

FREYGEIST definiert
urbane Mobilität neu

Wer sich unter einem e-Bike ein hässliches Fortbewegungsmittel für unfitte Mitmenschen vorstellt, muss jetzt sein gesamtes Weltbild überdenken. Das FREYGEIST Premium e-Bike überzeugt nicht nur durch sein edles Design, sondern beeindruckt auch durch seine zukunftsweisende Technik. 250 Watt Dauerleistung bei nur 12 kg Gewicht (und damit gerade einmal die Hälfte von einem gewöhnlichen e-Bike) schafft keiner der Konkurrenten. Das eleganteste, leichteste und schönste e-Bike der Welt kann damit einfach in Keller oder Wohnung transportiert werden und ist so sicher besser aufgehoben. Auf Knopfdruck lässt sich das e-Bike umschalten zwischen Verkehrsmittel & Sportgerät. So kommt man morgens ohne Anstrengung – und vor allem ohne Schwitzen – ins Büro, abends kann man sich den sportlichen Ausgleich beim Heimradeln holen. Bei der Suche nach der perfekten Verbindung zwischen dem Komfort eines Elektroantriebs und dem leichten Handling eines sportlichen Fahrrades ist FREYGEIST nicht nur die erste, sondern sogar die einzige Wahl.

 

GruppenfotoUsama Assi, Stephan Hebenstreit und Martin Trink von FREYGEIST

Die Technologie
im Überblick

  • Unsichtbarer Elektro-Motor in der Nabe des Hinterrades
  • Gesetzlich erlaubte Höchstgeschwindigkeit: 25km/h
  • Stärke der Unterstützung in fünf Stufen wählbar (von leichtem Rückenwind bis Profiradfahrer)
  • Unsichtbarer Akku, im Rahmen verbaut mit 250 Watt (rechtliches Maximum)

 

 

Tele-Freygeist_Details

 

Mehr zu Freygeist 

 

Setzen Sie auf den Erfolg
von FREYGEIST auf COMPANISTO

Wo Autos immer mehr aus der Stadt gedrängt werden und andere Arten der Fortbewegung weniger bequem sind, öffnet sich ein großer Markt für die neue Lösung. 2014 wurden rund 1,5 Mio. e-Bikes in Europa verkauft, in Zukunft werden sich darunter mit Sicherheit einige schöne von FREYGEIST finden. Auf der Plattform von Companisto können Sie jetzt in FREYGEIST investieren.
Logo-Companisto.de_

 

Jetzt Investmentchance auf Companisto nutzen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

;