MenuProduct searchSearch
Home » Pages » Electronic Manufacturing Services

Electronic Manufacturing Services

EMS along the entire value chain from electronics development and production to logistics

Let's do it together

At TELE Haase you will find your appropriate Electronic Manufacturing Services (EMS): flexibly adapted to your requirements, personally and with Austrian quality – from electronics development to series production and delivery.

EMS services in detail

Use our resources and know-how for your success.

Best Practise one:solutions

one:solutions develops IoT solutions based on new mobile technologies. IoT enables machines and equipment to be linked to the Internet. In cooperation with Magenta Business, the company has created an NB-IoT developer kit for this purpose, which accelerates the hardware development process for IoT projects. As an intelligent hardware solution, the system provides various sensors and interfaces for the realization of different requirements. After the development of the prototype, one:solutions developed the NB-IoT-Developer-Kit with the help of TELE and made it ready for series production in a very short time.

LEARN MORE

You decide what you need

Do you have a product idea but no resources for its implementation? Are you looking for someone who can produce small or medium batch sizes for special solutions in high quality? You need support with certifications, logistics or international export? We support you at every point of your value chain.

 

Request an individual EMS solution

Ivan Djordjevic
Ivan Djordjevic EMS - Management

May I help you?

Would you like to know more about TELE-EMS? Please don't hesitate to contact me.
We are constantly working on improving our website for you. Support us by agreeing to the use of cookies. More Info

MenüProdukt-SucheSuche
Startseite » Seiten » Electronic Manufacturing Services

Electronic Manufacturing Services

EMS entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette von Elektronikentwicklung über -produktion bis Logistik

Let's do it together

Bei TELE Haase finden Sie Ihre passenden Electronic Manufacturing Services (EMS), flexibel angepasst an Ihre Anforderungen, persönlich und in österreichischer Qualität – von der Elektronikentwicklung über die Serienfertigung bis zur Auslieferung.

TELE_EMS web

EMS-Leistungen im Detail

Nutzen Sie unsere Ressourcen und unser Know-how für Ihren Erfolg.

Best Practise one:solutions

one:solutions entwickeln IoT-Lösungen auf Basis neuer Mobilfunktechnologien. IoT macht es möglich, Maschinen und Anlagen mit dem Internet zu vernetzen. In Kooperation mit Magenta Business, hat das Unternehmen dafür ein NB-IoT-Developer-Kit entwickelt, das den Hardware-Entwicklungsprozess für IoT-Projekte beschleunigt. Als intelligente Hardware Lösung stellt das System verschiedene Sensoren und Schnittstellen zur Realisierung unterschiedlicher Anforderungen zur Verfügung. Nach der Entwicklung des Prototypen hat one:solutions das NB-IoT-Developer-Kit mit Hilfe von TELE in kürzester Zeit zur Serienreife gebracht und lässt es nun in der Produktion von TELE Haase, direkt am Standort Wien fertigen.

Mehr herausfinden

Sie bestimmen, was Sie brauchen

Sie haben eine Produktidee aber keine Ressourcen für die Umsetzung? Sie suchen jemand, der für Sie kleine oder mittlere Losgrößen für Speziallösungen in hoher Qualität produziert? Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei Zertifizierungen, Logistik oder internationalem Export? Wir unterstützen Sie an jedem Punkt Ihrer Wertschöpfungskette.

Individuelle EMS-Lösung anfragen

Gerhard Sattler
Gerhard Sattler Production

Kann ich Ihnen helfen?

Wenn Sie Fragen zu TELE-EMS haben, zögern Sie nicht, mich zu kontaktieren!
Wir arbeiten fortlaufend daran, unsere Website für Sie zu verbessern. Helfen Sie uns dabei, indem Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Details