MenuProduct searchSearch
Home » Pages » Data protection declaration

Data protection declaration

Trust is important to us. So we handle your data accordingly.

Your data is important to us!

The protection of your personal data is of particular concern to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (GDPR, Austrian Telecommunications Act (TKG 2003)). In this data protection information we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing on our website.

Contacting us

If you contact us by email or telephone, your data will be stored for six months for the purpose of processing your inquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. We will not pass on this data without your consent.

Contact form

If you send us inquiries via the contact form here on the website, your details from the inquiry form, including the contact data you provide there, will be stored for the purpose of processing the inquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. We will not pass on this data without your consent.

The data entered in the contact form is therefore processed exclusively on the basis of your consent (Art. 6 (1) (a) GDPR). You can revoke this consent at any time. All you need to do is send us an informal email. The legality of the data processing processes carried out up to the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

The data entered by you in the contact form will remain with us until you request its deletion, your consent for storage is revoked or the purpose for data storage no longer applies (e.g. after your request has been processed). Mandatory statutory provisions – in particular retention periods – remain unaffected.

Encrypted transmission

For reasons of security and data protection this website uses SSL encryption. This prevents third parties from intercepting and reading the data you have entered during transmission. You can recognize active encryption by a green padlock or similar symbols in the address bar of your browser.

Server logs

The server that hosts this website stores information that is automatically transmitted to us by your browser in so-called log files. This information includes:

  • Time of the request
  • IP address of the accessing computer in anonymized format
  • Browser type and version
  • Operating system
  • Referrer URL (the page that you visited immediately before our website)

This data is used exclusively for technical monitoring of the web server (utilization, error detection, optimization, security) and is essential for this purpose. They are not connected to other data sources, so they cannot be assigned to individual persons. This information is deleted after three months.

Comment function

This website’s comment function saves information about the time the comment was created, your email address and, if you do not post anonymously, your chosen user name, in addition to the comment itself.

How long comments are saved

Comments and associated data (e.g. IP address) are stored and remain on our website until the commented content has been completely deleted or the comments must be deleted for legal reasons (e.g. offensive comments).

Legal basis

Comments are stored on the basis of your consent (Art. 6 (1) (a) GDPR). You can revoke your consent at any time. All you need to do is send us an informal email. The legality of previously completed data processing remains unaffected by the revocation.

Cookies

Our website uses cookies. These are small text files that are stored through the browser on your end device or mobile device. They do no harm.

We use cookies to make our website user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your end device until you delete them. They enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit us.

If you do not wish this, you can set your browser so that it informs you about the use of cookies and requests your approval in each instance. The functionality of our website may be restricted by the deactivation of cookies.

Web Analysis

Our website uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics (with anonymization function). Operating company is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Pkwy, Mountain View, CA 94043-1351, United States. Cookies are used for this purpose, which enable analysis of how your users use the website. The information generated for this is transferred to a Google server in the United States and stored there. You can prevent this by setting your browser so that no cookies are stored. We have concluded a corresponding contract with the provider for order-based data processing.

The relationship with the web analytics provider is based on an adequacy decision of the European Commission (“Privacy Shield”).

Data processing takes place on the basis of the legal provisions of Article 96 (3) of the Austrian Telecommunications Act, as well as Art. 6 (1) (f) (legitimate interest) of the GDPR.

Our concern in the sense of the DSGVO (legitimate interest) is the improvement of our offer and our website. Since the privacy of our users is important to us, the user data is pseudonymised and therefore no longer has a direct connection to a person.

You can find the Google Terms of Use and further information on data protection under the following links: https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html and http://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/

The user data is stored by Google for a period of 2 years.

Your current status: please enable JavaScript

Change approval: Accept Decline

Newsletter

You have the option of subscribing to our newsletter via our website. For this we need your name and email address and your declaration that you agree to receive the newsletter.

As soon as you have registered for the newsletter, we will send you a confirmation email with a link to confirm your registration. Data processing is therefore carried out on the basis of the statutory provisions of Article 96 (3) of the Austrian Telecommunications Act, as well as Art. 6 (1) (a) (consent) of the GDPR.

You can cancel your newsletter subscription at any time. To cancel the newsletter, please use the link at the end of each newsletter or contact us. We will immediately delete all of your data associated with the newsletter.

The newsletter is sent by “Activecampaign“, a newsletter distribution platform of the US provider ActiveCampaign, LLC, 150 N. Michigan Ave Suite 1230, Chicago, IL, US, USA.

The email addresses of our newsletter recipients, as well as their other data described in the context of these instructions, are stored on the servers of ActiveCampaign in the United States. ActiveCampaign uses this information for sending and evaluating the newsletter on our behalf. Furthermore ActiveCampaign can use this data according to its own information to optimize or improve its own services, e.g. for the technical optimization of the dispatch and the representation of the newsletters or for financial purposes, in order to determine the location of the recipients. ActiveCampaign does not use information on our newsletter recipients in order to contact the recipients themselves, nor to forward the data to third parties themselves.

We depend on the reliability and IT and data security of ActiveCampaign. ActiveCampaign is certified under the US-EU data protection agreement “EU-U.S. Privacy Shield” and thus commits itself to compliance with EU data protection regulations. You can read ActiveCampaign’s privacy policy here.

In addition, ActiveCampaign protects our newsletter subscribers through a comprehensive anti-spam policy.

Data storage

For the purpose of contract processing, the following data may be stored with us: Name, address, email address, telephone number. The data provided by you is essential for fulfillment of the contract, for the execution of pre-contractual measures and for the maintenance of regular customers.

Data will not be transmitted to third parties, with the exception of the transmission to our tax consultant for the fulfillment of our tax obligations.

If necessary, data from the contractual relationship will be stored until expiry of the tax retention period (7 years), otherwise for 3 years. Data processing takes place on the basis of the legal provisions of Article 96 (3) of the Austrian Telecommunications Act, as well as Art. 6 (1) (b) (necessary for contract fulfillment) and/or Art 6 (1) (f) (legitimate interest) of the GDPR.

Your rights

You have the fundamental rights to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection claims have otherwise been violated in any way, you can complain to the supervisory authority. In Austria, this is the data protection authority.

You can reach us under the following contact details:

Tele Haase Steuergeräte Ges.m.b.H.

TELE develops clever technologies for a better world with solid engineering know-how. As a specialist for high-quality industrial electronics, such as monitoring technology, time relays, power electronics, or grid and system protection, TELE contributes to better safety with its solutions. For greater reliability. And more efficiency and greater sustainability.

Adress: Vorarlberger Allee 38, 1230 Wien
Phone: +43 / (0)1 / 614 74 – 0
Email: info@tele-haase.at
Web: www.tele-online.com
Commercial register number: FN 734 63i HG Wien
Company register court: Handelsgericht Wien
UID number: ATU14710400
Managing director: Markus Stelzmann

We are constantly working on improving our website for you. Support us by agreeing to the use of cookies. More Info

MenüProdukt-SucheSuche
Startseite » Seiten » Daten­schutz­erklärung

Der Schutz der uns anvertrauten Daten ist uns wichtig.

Vertrauen ist uns wichtig. Darum behandeln wir auch Ihre Daten dementsprechend.

Ihre Daten sind uns ein Anliegen!

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Kontakt mit uns

Wenn Sie per E-Mail oder Telefon Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular hier auf der Website Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Die Verarbeitung der in das Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt somit ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Sie können diese Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Dazu reicht eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail an uns. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Die von Ihnen im Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten verbleiben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auffordern, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen oder der Zweck für die Datenspeicherung entfällt (z.B. nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage). Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen – insbesondere Aufbewahrungsfristen – bleiben unberührt.

Verschlüsselte Übertragung

Diese Webseite nutzt aus Gründen der Sicherheit und des Datenschutzes eine SSL Verschlüsselung. Diese verhindert, dass Dritte die von Ihnen eingegebenen Daten auf dem Übertragungsweg abfangen und lesen können. Sie erkennen die aktive Verschlüsselung an dem grünen Vorhängeschloss oder ähnlichen Symbolen in der Adresszeile Ihres Browsers.

Server Protokolle

Der Server, von dem diese Webseite bereitgestellt wird, speichert Informationen die von Ihrem Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt werden, in sogenannten Log-Files. Dies sind:

  • Uhrzeit der Anfrage
  • Die IP Adresse des zugreifenden Computers in anonymisierter Form
  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • Verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL (also die Seite, von der Sie zu uns gekommen sind)

Diese Daten dienen ausschließlich der technischen Überwachung des Webservers (Auslastung, Fehlererkennung, Optimierung, Sicherheit) und sind dazu unbedingt notwendig. Sie werden nicht mit anderen Datenquellen verbunden, so dass sie sich nicht einzelnen Personen zuordnen lassen. Sie werden nach drei Monaten gelöscht.

Kommentarfunktion
Für die Kommentarfunktion auf dieser Seite werden neben Ihrem Kommentar auch Angaben zum Zeitpunkt der Erstellung des Kommentars, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und, wenn Sie nicht anonym posten, der von Ihnen gewählte Nutzername gespeichert.

Speicherdauer der Kommentare
Die Kommentare und die damit verbundenen Daten (z.B. IP-Adresse) werden gespeichert und verbleiben auf unserer Website, bis der kommentierte Inhalt vollständig gelöscht wurde oder die Kommentare aus rechtlichen Gründen gelöscht werden müssen (z.B. beleidigende Kommentare).

Rechtsgrundlage
Die Speicherung der Kommentare erfolgt auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Sie können eine von Ihnen erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Dazu reicht eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail an uns. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bereits erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an.

Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben.

Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

Web-Analyse

Unsere Website verwendet Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics (mit Anonymisierungsfunktion). Betreibergesellschaft ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Pkwy, Mountain View, CA 94043-1351, USA.  Dazu werden Cookies verwendet, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Ihre Benutzer ermöglicht. Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen werden auf den Server des Anbieters in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Sie können dies verhindern, indem Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass keine Cookies gespeichert werden.

Wir haben mit dem Anbieter einen entsprechenden Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen.

Die Beziehung zum Webanalyseanbieter basiert auf einem Angemessenheitsbeschluss der Europäischen Kommission („Privacy Shield“).

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit f (berechtigtes Interesse) der DSGVO.

Unser Anliegen im Sinne der DSGVO (berechtigtes Interesse) ist die Verbesserung unseres Angebotes und unseres Webauftritts. Da uns die Privatsphäre unserer Nutzer wichtig ist, werden die Nutzerdaten pseudonymisiert und haben somit keinen direkten Bezug zu einer Person mehr.

Die Google Nutzungsbedingungen und weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie unter folgenden Links: https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html und http://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/

Die Nutzerdaten werden bei Google für die Dauer von 2 Jahren aufbewahrt. 

Ihr aktueller Status: benötigt JavaScript
Zustimmung ändern: Zustimmen Ablehnen

Newsletter

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, über unsere Website unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren. Hierfür benötigen wir Ihren Namen und ihre E-Mail-Adresse und ihre Erklärung, dass Sie mit dem Bezug des Newsletters einverstanden sind.

Sobald Sie sich für den Newsletter angemeldet haben, senden wir Ihnen ein Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit einem Link zur Bestätigung der Anmeldung. Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt demnach auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) der DSGVO.

Das Abo des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit stornieren. Verwenden Sie für die Stornierung bitte den Link am Ende jeden Newsletters oder kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir löschen anschließend umgehend Ihre Daten im Zusammenhang mit dem Newsletter-Versand.

 

Der Versand der Newsletter erfolgt mittels „Activecampaign„, einer Newsletterversandplattform des US-Anbieters ActiveCampaign, LLC, 150 N. Michigan Ave Suite 1230, Chicago, IL, US, USA.

Die E-Mail-Adressen unserer Newsletterempfänger, als auch deren weitere, im Rahmen dieser Hinweise beschriebenen Daten, werden auf den Servern von ActiveCampaign in den USA gespeichert. ActiveCampaign verwendet diese Informationen zum Versand und zur Auswertung der Newsletter in unserem Auftrag. Des Weiteren kann ActiveCampaign nach eigenen Informationen diese Daten zur Optimierung oder Verbesserung der eigenen Services nutzen, z.B. zur technischen Optimierung des Versandes und der Darstellung der Newsletter oder für wirtschaftliche Zwecke, um zu bestimmen aus welchen Ländern die Empfänger kommen. ActiveCampaign nutzt die Daten unserer Newsletterempfänger jedoch nicht, um diese selbst anzuschreiben oder gibt die Daten an Dritte weiter.

Wir vertrauen auf die Zuverlässigkeit und die IT- sowie Datensicherheit von ActiveCampaign. ActiveCampaign ist unter dem US-EU-Datenschutzabkommen „EU-U.S. Privacy Shield zertifiziert und verpflichtet sich damit die EU-Datenschutzvorgaben einzuhalten. Die Datenschutzbestimmungen von ActiveCampaign können Sie hier einsehen.

Zusätzlich schützt ActiveCampaign unsere Newsletter Abonnenten durch eine umfangreiche Anti-Spam Policy.

Datenspeicherung

Zum Zweck der Vertragsabwicklung können folgende Daten bei uns gespeichert werden: Name, Anschrift, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer. Die von Ihnen bereit gestellten Daten sind zur Vertragserfüllung, zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen sowie zur Stammkundenpflege erforderlich.
Eine Datenübermittlung an Dritte erfolgt nicht, mit Ausnahme der Übermittlung an unseren Steuerberater zur Erfüllung unserer steuerrechtlichen Verpflichtungen.

Sämtliche Daten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis werden falls notwendig bis zum Ablauf der steuerrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist (7 Jahre) gespeichert, ansonsten für 3 Jahre. Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit b (notwendig zur Vertragserfüllung) oder/und Art 6 Abs 1 lit f (berechtigtes Interesse) der DSGVO.

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:

Tele Haase Steuergeräte Ges.m.b.H.
TELE entwickelt mit solidem Ingenieurs-Know-how clevere Technologie für eine bessere Welt. Als Spezialist für hochwertige Industrieelektronik, wie Überwachungstechnologie, Zeitrelais, Leistungselektronik oder Netz- und Anlagenschutz trägt TELE mit seinen Lösungen zu mehr Sicherheit bei. Zu mehr Verlässlichkeit. Und zu mehr Effizienz und Nachhaltigkeit.

Adresse: Vorarlberger Allee 38, 1230 Wien
Tel.: +43 / (0)1 / 614 74 – 0
E-Mail: info@tele-haase.at
Web: www.tele-online.com
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 734 63i HG Wien
Firmenbuchgericht: Handelsgericht Wien
UID-Nummer: ATU14710400
Geschäftsführung: Markus Stelzmann

Wir arbeiten fortlaufend daran, unsere Website für Sie zu verbessern. Helfen Sie uns dabei, indem Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Details