MenuProduct searchSearch
Home » Products & Solutions » Applications » Voltage monitoring

Voltage monitoring

Applications:
Building Systems
Centrifugal Pumps
Compressors
Emergency Power
Heat Pumps
Hydropower Plants
Industrial Plant
Liquid Waste Processing System
Renewable Energy
Safety Technology
Ventilation Systems
Wind Power
Series/Measures
ENYA/supply voltage
Product:
E1YM480Y/277VS10 - Art.Nr.: 1340409
Data sheet:
de en
Task:
In autonomously supplied commercial and building services systems, systems with long supply lines or weak energy supply (remote buildings), anomalies can often be detected in the supply voltage itself. With the TELE voltage monitoring device, critical, electrical states such as undervoltage, asymmetry and phase loss are easily detected. These are caused by the start-up of different building technology systems (e.g. air conditioning plants, ventilation plants, heat pumps or lifts) and detected and analysed by the E1YM480Y/277VS10.
Solution
The E1YM480Y/277VS10 measures the voltage in all 3 phases and detects deviations from the set voltage thresholds. An internal timer is used to define how long a deviation can be tolerated and thus enables a delayed shut-down. In this way, brief deviations will not immediately trigger a switching procedure.
Use/value:
Simple measurement through connection of the 3 phase voltages. The device is energy-saving (consumes less than 1 Watt), and supplies itself from the measuring circuit. The design is extremely compact, measuring 17.5 mm in width, and fits in any power distributor. The simple setting procedure allows any electrician to adjust the parameters of your system.
Christian Kunst
Christian Kunst Innovation

May I help you?

Can't find what you're looking for? Please don't hesitate to contact me.

This might be of interest for you

We are constantly working on improving our website for you. Support us by agreeing to the use of cookies. More Info

Spannungsüberwachung

Produktkategorie
-
Anwendungen
Serie/Messgröße
ENYA/Versorgungsspannung
Datenblätter
-
Aufgabenstellung

In autonom versorgten Gewerbe- und Haustechnikanlagen, Anlagen mit langen Zuleitungen oder schwacher Energieversorgung (entlegene Gebäude) sind häufig Anomalitäten direkt an der Versorgungsspannung zu erkennen. Mit dem TELE Spannungsüberwachungsgerät werden kritische, elektrische Zustände wie Unterspannung, Asymmetrie und Phasenausfall einfach erkannt. Diese werden durch das Hochfahren verschiedener Haustechnikanlagen (z.B. Klimaanlagen, Lüftungsanlagen, Wärmepumpen oder Aufzüge) verursacht und durch das E1YM480Y/277VS10 erkannt und ausgewertet.

Lösungsbeschreibung

Das E1YM480Y/277VS10 misst die Spannung in allen 3 Phasen und erkennt Abweichungen auf Grund der eingestellten Spannungsschwellen. Mit einem internen Zeitglied wird definiert, wie lange eine Abweichung tolerierbar ist und damit eine verzögerte Abschaltung ermöglicht. Damit lösen kurze Abweichungen nicht gleich einen Schaltvorgang aus.

Nutzen/Mehrwert

Einfache Messung durch Anschluss der 3 Phasenspannungen. Das Gerät ist stromsparend, geringer als 1 Watt, und versorgt sich aus dem Messkreis selbstständig. Die Bauform ist sehr kompakt 17,5mm breit und passt in jeden Energieverteiler. Die einfache Einstellung erlaubt es jeder Elektrofachkraft die Parameter an Ihre Anlage anzupassen.

Produkt
E1YM480Y/277VS10 - Art.Nr.: 1340409
Powerd by TELE
Logo Factory Hub Vienna
Logo The Organisation Playground
Sei kein Gefangener der Vergangenheit:
Internet Explorer ist für unsere Technologie zu alt!
Bitte verwende einen der folgenden Browser!