MenuProduct searchSearch
Home » Products & Solutions » Applications » Energy measurement

Energy measurement

Energy measurement
Applications:
Facility Management
Renewable Energy
Water & Waste
Series/Measures
SENSact/output, energy, electricity, voltage
Product:
S9XM300A1000VM Artikel Nr.: 2800220
Data sheet:
en
Task:
Modern transducers have to be integrated into existing energy circuits in a sustainable and almost contactless way nowadays. Instead of a simple measuring device for line or energy, the requirement these days is for such digital devices to derive measurement data from a measuring circuit and to send them to control units or SCADA systems for evaluation.
Solution
The energy measuring device and S9XM300A1000VM transducer measures electrical parameters such as the current, voltage, power, effective power, power factor, energy and THD (Total Harmonics Distortion) of electrical drives and electrical consumers in the automation engineering and building services. The current measurement for AC and DC currents is performed entirely contactlessly via a modern Hall converter up to 300 A. The measurement voltage is specified up to 1000 V AC/DC and is processed directly via a fully insulated measuring circuit. All measurement values are available via the integrated ModBus RTU/RS485 interface directly for process control systems or controllers (PLC, CPU).
Use/value:
The readings provide quick and easy information about the operating conditions of electrical drives in pumps, shredders, agitators or screening machines. Conclusions can be drawn about the energy flow, efficiency and fault states of the machine. Simple assembly, full insulation between process and computer system, digitally prepared readings in real process parameters and a space-saving design are the advantages over conventional combinations of current transformers and measurement transmitters.
Christian Kunst
Christian Kunst Innovation

May I help you?

Can't find what you're looking for? Please don't hesitate to contact me.

This might be of interest for you

We are constantly working on improving our website for you. Support us by agreeing to the use of cookies. More Info

Produktkategorie
-
Anwendungen
Serie/Messgröße
SENSact/Leistung, Energie, Strom, Spannung
Datenblätter
-
Aufgabenstellung

Moderne Messwandler müssen heute nahezu kontaktlos und nachträglich in bestehende Energiekreise eingebunden werden. Anstelle eines einfachen Messgeräts für Leitung oder Energie, ist die Anforderung heutzutage, dass derartige digitale Geräte viele Messdaten aus einem Messkreis ableiten und zur Auswertung an Steuerungen oder SCADA Systeme senden.

Lösungsbeschreibung

Das Energiemessgerät und Messwertumformer S9XM300A1000VM misst elektrischen Parameter, wie Strom, Spannung, Leistung, Wirkleistung, Leistungsfaktor, Energie und THD (Total Harmonics Distortion) von elektrischen Antrieben und elektrischen Verbrauchern in der Automatisierungstechnik und Haustechnik. Die Strommessung für AC- und DC-Ströme erfolgt komplett kontaktlos über einen modernen Hall Wandler bis 300A. Die Messspannung ist bis 1000VAC/DC spezifiziert und wird direkt über einen voll isolierten Messkreis verarbeitet. Alle Messwerte sind über die integrierte ModBus RTU/RS485 Schnittstelle direkt für Prozessleitsysteme oder Steuerungen (SPS, CPU) verfügbar.

Nutzen/Mehrwert

Diese Messdaten Daten geben schnell und einfach Aufschluss über die Betriebszustände von elektrischen Antrieben in Pumpen, Shreddern, Rührwerken oder Siebmaschinen. Es können Rückschlüsse auf Energiefluss, Effizienz und Fehlerzustände der Maschine getroffen werden. Eine einfache Montage, volle Isolation zwischen Prozess und Computersystem, digital aufbereitete Messwerte in echten Prozessgrößen und platzsparende Bauform sind die Vorteile gegenüber herkömmlichen Kombinationen aus Stromwandlern und Messtransmittern.

Produkt
S9XM300A1000VM Artikel Nr.: 2800220
Powered by TELE
Logo Factory Hub Vienna
Logo The Organisation Playground
Sollten Sie die TELE Webseite nicht aufrufen können wenden Sie sich bitte per Email an einen der folgenden Kontakte:

Technische Anfragen: support@tele-haase.at

Retouren: rma@tele-haase.at

Sonstige Anfragen: info@tele-haase.at

Anfragen betreffend die USA: sales@tele-controls.com

Oder verwenden Sie bitte einen der folgenden Browser!